Hello,

I apologize if I'm on the wrong subreddit. I'm unsure where to go.

I had to delete an Office E3 account and create a different one (still E3). In windows server 2016, in any Office application, even though I disconnect the old account to which the subscription was tied and reconnect with the newly created account, once the application is closed and reopened, the old account still shows up on top right of the window (with a yellow triangle).

To be specific, I have 3 users with their respective E3 subs working with remote desktop on that server. I'm using local profiles (non-Microsoft account).

How do I change that behavior? I don't understand it.

submitted by /u/safhjkldsfajlkf [link] [comments]

Read more: reddit.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *